Dolphin Film: Film Pouches and laminating film on rolls. We deliver within 24 hours.

Immediate request for information Further Information
We would be delighted to help you with your individual requirements - info(at)
Why laminate (encapsulate) paper?
What is laminating?

Laminating is the process whereby printed paper is sealed airtight between 2 polyester films. The heat causes the sticking layer to seal with the paper and film and bond it. The varying laminating processes are explained in our laminating 1×1.

What is Dolphin Film?

Dolphin Film is a high performance Polyester (PET) film with excellent properties for industrial laminating. The laminating film, which is sold as rolled goods as well as film pouches is of a very high standard.

What are the advantages of laminating?

Laminated prints are protected on all sides and are sealed watertight. The paper has a longer life expectancy and can be used in many ways. The glossy film has an expensive look and the image is pin sharp. The matt film creates a sophisticated looking surface and a real sense of well-being.

Which are the main application areas for paper sealing?

The main areas which apply heat sealing include technical instruction and operating manuals, notices in workshops such as maintenance-, emergency-, escape-, vaccination- and building plans. Other areas include pharmaceutical information sheets, information and warning signs, advertising posters as well as maps and important documents in shops, factories, laboratories, not forgetting outside areas in restaurants such as place mats and menus. Large posters and prints, both in- and outdoors, achieve an improved optical brilliance through lamination.

How long does service lamination take?

The speed laminator can laminate up to 2000 A4 sheets per hour. The time depends on the laminate strength. If you have any questions about service lamination please fill out the contact form.

Papier laminieren - wozu?
Was ist laminieren?

Beim Laminieren wird bedrucktes Papier zwischen zwei Polyesterfolien luftdicht verschlossen. Durch die Hitze verbindet sich die Klebeschicht mit dem Papier und der Folie zu einem Verbund. Die verschiedeben Laminierverfahren werden in unserem Laminier 1×1 erklärt.

Was ist Dolphin-Folie?

Die Dolphin-Folie ist eine Hochleistungsfolie mit sehr guten Eigenschaften für industrielles Laminieren. Die Laminierfolie, die sowohl als Rollenware als auch als Folientaschen vertrieben wird, hat einen hohen Qualitätsstandard.

Welche Vorteile bringt das Laminieren?

Laminierte Drucke sind von allen Seiten geschützt und vor allem wasserdicht versiegelt. Das Papier hat eine hohe Lebensdauer und kann vielfach eingesetzt werden. Die glänzende Folie wirkt hochwertig, brillant und ist gestochen scharf. Die matte Folie erzeugt eine edle Oberfläche mit einem besonderen haptischen Wohlgefühl.

Was sind die Einsatzgebiete der Papierversiegelung?

Die Einsiegelung von Papier findet häufig Anwendung bei technischen Gebrauchsanleitungen und Bedienungsanleitungen sowie Wartungspläne, Notfallpläne, Fluchtpläne, Impf- und Bauplänen. Ideal für pharmazeutischen Infoblättern, Aushänge mit Hinweisen, Warnschildern, in Werkstätten und Laboren. bietet sich das Verfahren an, nicht zuletzt in der Außengastronomie für Tischsets und Speisekarten. Poster und Drucke im Innen- und Aussenbereich erhalten durch die besondere Oberfläche zusätzlich optische Brillanz.

Wie lange dauert die Servicelaminierung?

Mit dem Speedlaminator können wir bis zu 2.000 DIN A4 pro Stunde laminieren. Die Zeit hängt von der Laminatstärke ab. Fragen Sie nach allen Fakten der Serivicelaminierung bequem über das Kontaktformular an.

 

Dolphin-Folie: Mehr als 2.000.000 laufende Meter wurden im 1. Quartal verkauft

Sofortanfrage Weitere Informationen
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter - auch bei individellen Anfragen - info(at)casslam.com